Factory Installers

CALIFORNIA

EDCO Distributing & Service, Inc.
3150 Scott St, Vista, CA 92081
Attn: Cathy Carpenter
Office - (760) 598-3830 x14
cathy@edcodistributing.com
http://www.edcodistributing.com
Rate: $297.50 per install
$70.00/hour service
EDCO Distributing
8220 Belvedere Ave S
Sacramento, CA 95826
Office - (916) 454-1445
johng@edcodistributing.com
EDCO Distributing & Service, Inc.
3150 Scott St, Vista, CA 92081
John Garrison
Office - (916) 454-1445 - Ext 11
johng@edcodistributing.com
http://www.edcodistributing.com
Rate: $297.50 per install
$70.00/hour service

FLORIDA

The Miner Corporation
1404 Ocoee Apopka Rd. Suite 200
Apopka, Fl 32703
Kevin Kelly
407-952-0009
kkelly@minercorp.com
Factory training completed at their location by Tom Mako on 4/11/18
Salem Soda Service
5343 SW 33rd Way
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Mo Salem (305) 527-2082
mo_salem15@yahoo.com

MICHIGAN

KSS Enterprises
132 W Pearl St
Jackson, MI 49201
Derrick Zenker
dzenker@kssenterprises.com
Cell (517) 937-7752
Office (517) 784-7891

NEVADA

DTE Services
7170 La Cienega St
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Todd Eigenrauch
DTE Services
(702) 370-3275
dteservices2009@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY

Vineland Syrup
Po Box 1326
Vineland, NJ 08360
Dave Myers
dmyers@vinelandsyrup.com
Office –(856) 691-5772 x121
Soda Gun Jetter
137 Gaither Drive Suite C
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Gary Smith
gary@sodagunjetter.com
(856) 396-7900 x2

OREGON

EDCO Distributing & Service, Inc.
3150 Scott St, Vista, CA 92081
John Garrison
Office - (916) 454-1445 - Ext 11
johng@edcodistributing.com
http://www.edcodistributing.com
Rate: $297.50 per install
$70.00/hour service

WISCONSIN

7Up Bottling Company
410 South First St
Watertown, WI 53094
(920) 261-5254
David Kohloff
davek@7upservice.com
7Up Bottling Company
410 South First St
Watertown, WI 53094
(920) 261-5254
David Kohloff
davek@7upservice.com